Contact

Contact Us

Interested in learning more about GMS Group. We'd love to hear from you!

If you are looking for a highly reputable company to manage the sales and marketing for your hotel's loyalty program, do give us a call or use the form below to contact us.

GMS Group Pte Ltd

541 Orchard Road #19-02 Liat Towers
Singapore 238881

feedback@gms-group.com
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Our Offices

Location map

Corporate Office

Singapore

GMS Group Pte Ltd.

541 Orchard Road, #19-02 Liat Towers
Singapore 238881
+65 6737 0831 +65 6737 1246

For any business development opportunities, please contact Richard van Leeuwen at richard.vanleeuwen@gms-group.com

Regional Offices

Australia
Global Marketing Strategies (Australia) Pty Limited

Club Marriott, Level B1 161 Elizabeth Street Sydney 2000 Australia
Tel: + 61 2 9286 6789
Fax: + 61 2 9283 6709

For any enquiries relating to Pacific, please contact Karen Phillips-Green at karen.phillipsgreen@gms-group.com

China
GMS (Asia Pacific) Ltd. - Guangzhou

Room 1307, Bank of America Plaza No. 555, Ren Min Zhong Road Guangzhou, Guangdong China 510145
Tel: + 86 20 8130 1973
Fax: + 86 20 8130 3363

For any enquiries relating to China, please contact Amy Leung at amy.leung@gms-group.com

Hong Kong
GMS (Asia Pacific) Limted

New Mandarin Plaza Tower A Unit 1008, 10th Floor 14 Science Museum Rd Tsimshatsui East, Kowloon Hong Kong
Tel: + 852 3109 3607
Fax: + 852 2117 1280

For any enquiries relating to Hong Kong, please contact Richard Van Leeuwen at richard.vanleeuwen@gms-group.com

India
GMS Consultant Pvt. Ltd.

B-25, 3rd Floor, Lajpat Nagar-II Lalalajpat Rai Marg New Delhi – 110 024
Tel: + 91 11 4654 7114

For any enquiries relating to Bangladesh, India and Sri Lanka, please contact Amrinder Oberoi at amrinder.oberoi@gms-group.com

Indonesia
PT. GMS Asia Pacific Jakarta

The Manhattan Square Mid Tower Lt. 12 Unit C-F Simaptuapng Kav. 1-S
Tel: + 62 878 8260 5311

For any enquiries for Indonesia, please contact Sanjay Sachidanantham at sanjays@gms-group.com

Japan
GMS Kabushiki Kaisha

2-4-11-502, Minamihonmachi, Chuo-ku, Osaka 541-0054 Japan
Tel: + 81 6 4708 4620

For any enquiries relating to Japan, please contact Joyce Wang at joyce.wang@gms-group.com

Korea
GMS Asia Pacific Korea Limited

#BU601, 6th FL 101-dong, Gyeongin-ro 661, Guro-gu, Seoul, Korea

For any enquiries relating to Korea, please contact Joyce Wang at joyce.wang@gms-group.com

Philippines
GMS Asia Pacific Philippines Corporation

RM 2A ICITE Bldg. #12 Orchard Road Eastwood City Cyberpark Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines 1110
Tel: + 632 3101619
Tel: + 632 3101611

For any enquiries relating to Philippines, please contact Rolly Davo at rolly.davo@gms-group.com

Taiwan
GMS (Asia Pacific) Ltd., Taiwan Branch

2nd Floor, 138 Hsinsheng South Rd., Section 1, Taipei 100, Taiwan, ROC
Tel: + 8862 2351 2692
fax: + 88862 2351 7201

For any enquiries relating to Taiwan, please contact David Chiang at david.chiang@gms-group.com

Thailand
GMS Asia Pacific (Thailand) Co. Ltd

18/8 Fico Place Building, 12th Floor, Sukhumvit 21 Road, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel: + 66 2 237 2166
fax: + 66 2 237 2160

For any enquiries relating to Thailand, please contact Monicca Groverr at monicca.groverr@gms-group.com

Vietnam
GMS Group Vietnam Company Limited

#10, Street 18, Zone B, An Phu Ward, District 2
Ho Chi Minh City - Vietnam
Office: + 84 2862810290

For any enquiries relating to Vietnam, please contact Amrinder Oberoi at amrinder.oberoi@gms-group.com

Vietnam
Representative Office of GMS (Asia Pacific) Limited

103 Bui Thi Xuan, Hai Ba Trung District, Hanoi, Vietnam
Office: + 84 4 39449971
fax: + 84 4 39449960

For any enquiries relating to Vietnam, please contact Amrinder Oberoi at amrinder.oberoi@gms-group.com

MALAYSIA
GMS Group Malaysia Sdn. Bhd.

No. 21-02, Jalan Molek 3/10 Taman Molek 81100 Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Tel: +60 73644683

For any enquiries relating to Malaysia, please contact Nathaniel Nair at nathaniel.nair@gms-group.com

Top